Phone 539.7770 – Fax 539.7799

Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9-2; Friday 9-12


 Staff   Email Link
 Town Administrator: Claudia Lamphier  Email Claudia
 Office Assistant: Cheryle Feirick  Email Cheryle


The Board of Selectmen meet Tuesdays at 5 pm except the 4th Tuesday.

Board of Selectmen Meeting videos online: Online Link

Selectmen                  Term Expires    
Henry Spencer (Chair) 2018
Leonard Espie 2019
John Meisner 2020