The CIP meetings are held monthly on the 3rd Thursday at 6:30pm (at municipal meeting room, 68 School St.), with subcommittee members meeting more frequently as necessary. The public is encouraged to attend and all input is appreciated.

In 2018, the Planning Board appointed a Capital Improvement Program Committee. The CIP Committee consists of members of the Planning Board, the Select Board and the Budget Committee: Theresa Swanick, George Bull, Elaine Chick, Grace Fuller (chair), Michael Cahalane, Chuck Fuller, Dave Strauss.

Meeting Dates/Minutes LinkAgenda/Notation
May 17, 2018Discuss Process of CIP
June 14, 2018Presentation by LRPC, Discuss Process
July 19, 2018Discuss details of contract with LRPC
August 16, 2018Initial Meeting with LRPC beginning CIP
September 20, 2018Cancelled
October 18, 2018LRPC review of process, data needed
January 24, 2019Gather school district info and data
February 21, 2019Department Request Process
March 21, 2019Historic Town Hall, Road Inventory
April 18, 2019Vehicle Replacement Request Sheet
June 20, 2019Discuss timeline, gathering data
July 18, 2019Discuss format, Capital Reserve Spreadsheet
August 15, 2019Review Road Assessment, Dept. Requests
September 18, 2019Review Draft CIP, gather data, edits
September 23, 2019Review Draft CIP, gather data, edits
October 7, 2019Review Draft CIP, gather data, edits
October 17, 2019 Review Draft CIP
October 31, 2019Review Draft CIP