Announcements

Bailey Road Bridge work will continue until early November.

Plan Board Continued Public Hearing Meena LLC Oct. 6 @6:30pm

Meena LLC Site Plan review continued public hearing for a gas service station, convenience store, and existing apartments on property formerly “Boyle’s Market” at 41 NH Route 25, listed as Tax Map 401-5.

THE LOCATION FOR THIS CONTINUED HEARING IS BEING MOVED ¼ MILE DOWN SCHOOL ST TO THE SCHOOL @6 PARTRIDGE COVE RD.

NON-INTERACTIVE ZOOM AUDIO/VIDEO FEED will be available at the school; attendees must register at this link: (link posted nearer to the meeting date.)


Click above link to order Reflective Address Markers from the Fire Deptartment. Print out the form, complete the information and mail to the Fire Dept.


NH Dept. of Safety Community Notification Program. Click and fill in your contact information to be notified by local emergency response officials in the event of emergency or critical community alerts.

Upcoming Events

Mon, 3 Oct 2022
6:30 pm Conservation Commission
Wed, 5 Oct 2022
7:00 pm ZBA Meeting
Thu, 6 Oct 2022
6:30 pm Planning Board Mtg @Effingham Elementary
Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Columbus Day
6:00 pm Historic District Commission
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
6:30 pm Plan Board Work session
Tue, 25 Oct 2022
6:00 pm Budget Committee
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
4:30 pm Supervisors of Checklist in Modular Bldg
Mon, 31 Oct 2022
Halloween
Wed, 2 Nov 2022
7:00 pm ZBA Meeting
Thu, 3 Nov 2022
6:30 pm Planning Board Mtg
Mon, 7 Nov 2022
6:30 pm Conservation Commission