Assessing

Call: 603.539.2706

David Hynes, Assessing Technician

Email: Assessing

Property Data Collection

The Town’s assessing company Avitar Associates is performing the cyclical data collection and building permit review for the Town. Mr. Chad Roberge will be visiting and inspecting properties in Town.  Please call the assessing office with any questions 603-539-2706

Effingham Property Revaluation 2020

Assessment vs Market Value

Frequently Asked Question re Assessment Process


Upcoming Events

Wed, 8 Dec 2021
11:00 am BoS Worksession
Mon, 13 Dec 2021
7:00 pm Historic District Commission
Tue, 14 Dec 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
6:30 pm Planning Board Work session
Tue, 21 Dec 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
Sat, 25 Dec 2021
Christmas
Tue, 28 Dec 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
Sat, 1 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Mon, 3 Jan 2022
6:30 pm Conservation Commission
Tue, 4 Jan 2022
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
6:00 pm Budget Committee
Thu, 6 Jan 2022
6:30 pm Planning Board Mtg