Library Trustees

Meets at the Library second Tuesdays at 6pm. Meetings are open to the public.

Library TrusteesTerm Expires
Grace Fuller (Chair)2025
Susan Regal2025
Pat Piper (Treasurer)2023
Jennifer Van Cor2023
Erik Jones2024

Upcoming Events

Mon, 12 Dec 2022
6:00 pm Historic District Commission
Tue, 13 Dec 2022
3:30 pm Select Board Mtg
Thu, 15 Dec 2022
6:30 pm Plan Board Work session
Tue, 20 Dec 2022
11:00 am BoS Worksession
Sun, 25 Dec 2022
Christmas
Mon, 26 Dec 2022
Christmas (Observed)
Tue, 27 Dec 2022
3:30 pm Select Board Mtg
Sun, 1 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Mon, 2 Jan 2023
New Years Day (Observed)
6:30 pm Conservation Commission
Tue, 3 Jan 2023
6:00 pm Budget Committee
Wed, 4 Jan 2023
7:00 pm ZBA Meeting