Library Trustees

Meets at the Library second Tuesdays at 6pm. Meetings are open to the public.

Library Trustees Term Expires
Grace Fuller (Chair) 2022
Heidi Foy (Secretary) 2022
Pat Piper (Treasurer) 2023
Erik Jones 2021
Jennifer Van Cor 2023
Susan Regal Alternate

Upcoming Events

Tue, 20 Apr 2021
9:00 am Select Board Public Hearing to accept donated funds over $10k
9:15 am Select Board Mtg
1:30 pm BoS Meeting with Road Contractor
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
Sat, 1 May 2021
9:00 am Supervisors of Checklist in Modular Bldg
Mon, 3 May 2021
6:30 pm Conservation Commission, at Effingham Historic Society Building
Tue, 4 May 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
Thu, 6 May 2021
6:00 pm Planning Board Remote Mtg
Sun, 9 May 2021
Mother's Day
Mon, 10 May 2021
7:00 pm Historic District Commission
Tue, 11 May 2021
11:00 am Town Elections Voting 11am - 7pm
Wed, 12 May 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg followed by work session