Meeting Times

Meeting are at the Municipal Offices 68 School St. unless specified otherwise.

The time for standing meetings may be changed with public notice.

Board Day of Week/Month Time
Board of Selectmen Every other Tuesday 4:30 pm
Budget Committee See Budget Committee page for Schedule
Conservation Commission 1st Monday 6:30 pm
Historic District Commission 2nd Monday 6:00 pm
Library Trustees 2nd Tuesday @ Library, 30 Town House Rd 4:00 pm
Planning Board 1st Thurs. Meeting, 3rd Thurs. work session 6:30 pm
Trustees of Trust Funds Meets as needed
Zoning Board of Adjustment First Wednesday 7:00 pm

Upcoming Events

Thu, 18 Aug 2022
6:30 pm Plan Board Work session
Mon, 22 Aug 2022
6:30 pm Special Plan Board Mtg
Tue, 23 Aug 2022
4:30 pm Select Board Mtg
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
2:00 pm Effingham Neighborhood Watch - Homeland Security
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
4:30 pm Supervisors of Checklist in Modular Bldg
Thu, 1 Sep 2022
6:30 pm Planning Board Mtg
Mon, 5 Sep 2022
Labor Day
6:30 pm Conservation Commission
Tue, 6 Sep 2022
4:30 pm Select Board Mtg
Wed, 7 Sep 2022
7:00 pm ZBA Meeting
Mon, 12 Sep 2022
6:00 pm Historic District Commission
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
8:00 am State Primary Election 8a-7p