Budget Committee

The Budget Committee prepares an independent budget for annual Town Meeting.

2019 Budget Committee:

Jory Augenti, Tim Eldridge, Dave Strauss, Leo Racine, Terry Swanick, Tom Hart, Chuck Fuller

Email: Budget (at) Effinghamnh.net

Committee MembersTerm Expires
David Strauss (Chair)2021
Leo Racine (Vice Chair)2023
Timothy Eldridge (Recording Secty)2021
Dave Garceau2023
Theresa Swanick2022
Ben Eldridge2021 (appointed until election, 2022 term)
Chuck Fuller, Selectmen’s Rep. 

Upcoming Events

Tue, 20 Apr 2021
9:00 am Select Board Public Hearing to accept donated funds over $10k
9:15 am Select Board Mtg
1:30 pm BoS Meeting with Road Contractor
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
Sat, 1 May 2021
9:00 am Supervisors of Checklist in Modular Bldg
Mon, 3 May 2021
6:30 pm Conservation Commission, at Effingham Historic Society Building
Tue, 4 May 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
Thu, 6 May 2021
6:00 pm Planning Board Remote Mtg
Sun, 9 May 2021
Mother's Day
Mon, 10 May 2021
7:00 pm Historic District Commission
Tue, 11 May 2021
11:00 am Town Elections Voting 11am - 7pm
Wed, 12 May 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg followed by work session