Effingham Fire Department

3.12.16

In case of emergency call 911

link –> FIRE WISE for homeowners

link –> Fire Prevention Brochure

Fire Department Office Hours: Saturdays 9am – 1pm

603.539.7956 

Chief Randy Burbank 603.539.7956

 1102 Province Lake Rd. Effingham, NH 03882

fire@effinghamnh.net    Fax:  603.539.4505

Fire Permit Contacts

Richard W. Thompson           Warden     603.539.6370     603.493.6317 (cell)

Randy Burbank    Deputy Warden     603.539.6621

Brent Rogers        Deputy Warden     603.539.2489

John Nitz              Deputy Warden     603.539.7570

 

Upcoming Events

Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Halloween
Mon, 1 Nov 2021
6:30 pm Conservation Commission
Tue, 2 Nov 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
Thu, 4 Nov 2021
6:30 pm Planning Board Mtg
Mon, 8 Nov 2021
7:00 pm Historic District Commission
Tue, 9 Nov 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
Wed, 10 Nov 2021
Marine Corps Birthday
Thu, 11 Nov 2021
Veterans Day
Tue, 16 Nov 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
6:00 pm Budget Committee
Thu, 18 Nov 2021
6:30 pm Planning Board Work session
Tue, 23 Nov 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
6:00 pm Budget Committee