Effingham Fire & Rescue

In case of emergency call 911

Online Burn Permits Available Here: https://nh.burnsafeamerica.com/

Or call Chief JT Harmon at 603-941-8889 to obtain a burn permit.
Passing the baton: Randy Burbank and Chief JT Harmon

To request services, please dial 911

Carroll County Dispatch Non-Emergency: 603-539-2284

Fire Station: 603-539-7956

Fire Station Fax: 603-539-4505

General Fire Dept. Email: fire@effinghamnh.net

JT Harmon, Fire Chief, Fire Warden, Emergency Management Director

Chief’s Cell Phone: 603-941-8889

Chief’s Email: jt.harmon@effinghamnh.net

Station 2: Staffed Monday – Friday 8am to 6pm
1102 Province Lake Road, Effingham, New Hampshire 03882

Station 1: 596 Province Lake Road, Effingham, New Hampshire 03882

link –> FIRE WISE for homeowners

link –> Fire Prevention Brochure

 

Upcoming Events

Mon, 12 Dec 2022
6:00 pm Historic District Commission
Tue, 13 Dec 2022
3:30 pm Select Board Mtg
Thu, 15 Dec 2022
6:30 pm Plan Board Work session
Tue, 20 Dec 2022
11:00 am BoS Worksession
Sun, 25 Dec 2022
Christmas
Mon, 26 Dec 2022
Christmas (Observed)
Tue, 27 Dec 2022
3:30 pm Select Board Mtg
Sun, 1 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Mon, 2 Jan 2023
New Years Day (Observed)
6:30 pm Conservation Commission
Tue, 3 Jan 2023
6:00 pm Budget Committee
Wed, 4 Jan 2023
7:00 pm ZBA Meeting