Town Clerk/ Tax Collector

603.539.7551

Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Deanna AmaralTerm Expires 2021
Westie G. KrysaAppointed by Town Clerk/Tax Collector

Office CLOSED TO PUBLIC during COVID19 crisis, except by appointment, until further notice . Vehicle registration renewals, dog licenses, vital records requests are available online. Other inquiries, including marriage licenses, request by Email or phone message. We will answer the phone as best we can around appointments during posted hours: Monday/Tuesday/Thursday: 8am-2pm and Friday: 8am-12noon. CLOSED Wednesday.

DROP BOX: At the public entrance to town office, there is a secure mailbox where you may drop off checks (PLEASE NO CASH) or other paperwork. Should your paperwork not fit, please contact the number above to make alternative arrangements.


DOG LICENSE REMINDER!

All resident canines must be vaccinated for rabies and registered with the Town Clerk annually by April 30 or late fees apply. License fees are payable in person or via mail after speaking with the Town Clerk. RENEWALS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE!

Helpful Links

Registered voters can view their own party affiliation and find information about polling places and polling hours.

Upcoming Events

Mon, 28 Sep 2020
6:00 pm Budget Committee
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
9:00 am Select Board Mtg followed by work session
Thu, 1 Oct 2020
6:00 pm Planning Board Mtg, Continued Public Hearing
Mon, 5 Oct 2020
6:30 pm Conservation Commission
Tue, 6 Oct 2020
9:00 am Select Board Mtg followed by work session
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
Columbus Day
7:00 pm Historic District Commission
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
9:00 am Select Board Mtg followed by work session
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
6:30 pm CIP Committee Remote Meeting
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
9:00 am Select Board Mtg followed by work session
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
6:00 pm Historic Town Hall Project Committee Meeting
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
9:00 am Select Board Mtg followed by work session