Town Clerk/ Tax Collector

Town Clerk and Tax Collector – Closed Wednesday June 8th

APPOINTMENT REQUIRED for ALL Transactions
Hours Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 2:00pm

603.539.7551

Town Clerk/Tax CollectorDeanna Amaral – Term Expires 2024
DeputyBarbara Savage

Effective June 14, 2021 – Masks are not required in our office, but we are more than happy to accommodate everyone. If you prefer or feel more comfortable that we wear a mask during our interaction, just say so upon entering and we will promptly wear one for your time with us. Maximum of 2 people in lobby

Vehicle registration renewals, dog licenses, vital records requests are available online. Other inquiries, including marriage licenses, request by Email or phone message. A secure drop box is located outside the public entrance to town office for your convenience to drop off paperwork and checks (no cash), please include a phone number with your paperwork .


DOG LICENSE REMINDER!

All resident canines must be vaccinated for rabies and registered with the Town Clerk annually by April 30 or late fees apply. License fees are payable in person or via mail after speaking with the Town Clerk. RENEWALS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE!

Helpful Links

Registered voters can view their own party affiliation and find information about polling places and polling hours.

Upcoming Events

Tue, 24 May 2022
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
Mon, 30 May 2022
Memorial Day
8:00 am Town Offices Closed
Tue, 31 May 2022
4:30 pm Select Board Mtg
7:00 pm Supervisors of Checklist: Last day to change party before election
Wed, 1 Jun 2022
7:00 pm ZBA Meeting
Thu, 2 Jun 2022
6:30 pm Planning Board Mtg
Mon, 6 Jun 2022
6:30 pm Conservation Commission
Wed, 8 Jun 2022
8:00 am Town Clerk/Tax Collector Closed
Mon, 13 Jun 2022
6:00 pm Historic District Commission
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
4:30 pm Select Board Mtg
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
6:30 pm Planning Board Work session