Town Treasurer

Town Treasurer Term Expires
Laurie J. Caldwell 2021
Terri Carrier,  Deputy

Upcoming Events

Tue, 20 Apr 2021
9:00 am Select Board Public Hearing to accept donated funds over $10k
9:15 am Select Board Mtg
1:30 pm BoS Meeting with Road Contractor
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
Sat, 1 May 2021
9:00 am Supervisors of Checklist in Modular Bldg
Mon, 3 May 2021
6:30 pm Conservation Commission, at Effingham Historic Society Building
Tue, 4 May 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg
Thu, 6 May 2021
6:00 pm Planning Board Remote Mtg
Sun, 9 May 2021
Mother's Day
Mon, 10 May 2021
7:00 pm Historic District Commission
Tue, 11 May 2021
11:00 am Town Elections Voting 11am - 7pm
Wed, 12 May 2021
9:00 am Select Board Mtg followed by work session