Select Board Office

Email the Office – Phone 603-539-7770 – Fax 603-539-7799
For Vehicle Transactions & Property Taxes 603-539-7551

MONDAY8AM2PM
TUESDAY8AM2PM
WEDNESDAY8AMNOON
THURSDAY8AM2PM
FRIDAYCLOSEDCLOSED
Staff Email Link
Town Administrator: Audrey FraizerEmail Audrey
Office AssistantEmail
Select Board    Term Expires
Lenny Espie, Chairman2024
Chuck Fuller2025
Vicki Kirkwood2023

Upcoming Events

Thu, 18 Aug 2022
6:30 pm Plan Board Work session
Mon, 22 Aug 2022
6:30 pm Special Plan Board Mtg
Tue, 23 Aug 2022
4:30 pm Select Board Mtg
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
2:00 pm Effingham Neighborhood Watch - Homeland Security
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
4:30 pm Supervisors of Checklist in Modular Bldg
Thu, 1 Sep 2022
6:30 pm Planning Board Mtg
Mon, 5 Sep 2022
Labor Day
6:30 pm Conservation Commission
Tue, 6 Sep 2022
4:30 pm Select Board Mtg
Wed, 7 Sep 2022
7:00 pm ZBA Meeting
Mon, 12 Sep 2022
6:00 pm Historic District Commission
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
8:00 am State Primary Election 8a-7p